Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Tim Bivins (R), 45th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SSDC Julie A. Morrison (D)Members