Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Toi W. Hutchinson (D), 40th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Committee on Pension Investments SSCP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Committee on Restorative Justice SCRJ Michael Connelly (R),
Kwame Raoul (D)
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Sub Com on CA Affecting the Jud SJUD-SJCA Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Information SharingSREV-SSIS Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (JU)SJUD-SSSI Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members