Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Julie A. Morrison (D), 29th District
99th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Daniel Biss (D)Members
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SSDC Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SBSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members