Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Insurance SINS John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub. on Utility Rate Regulations SENE-SEUR Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)Members