Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dave Syverson (R), 35th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Insurance SINS John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Long Term Care SPHL-SPLT John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on Regulatory Reform SEXC-SERR Don Harmon (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members