Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins (D), 16th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Insurance SINS John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub. on Auto Insurance Rates SINS-SIAR Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members