Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dale A. Righter (R), 55th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Housing, Special Committee On SSCH Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Insurance SINS John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-HSSI Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members