Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Heather A. Steans (D), 7th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Government Reform SGRM Melinda Bush (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-HSSI Heather A. Steans (D)Members