Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John G. Mulroe (D), 10th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Scott M. Bennett (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Insurance SINS John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Members
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Subcommittee on Business Entities SJUD-SCBE John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on CLEAR Compliance SCCL-SCCC Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)Members
Subcommittee on Long Term Care SPHL-SPLT John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on Tort Reform SJUD-SJTR John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members