Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Pat McGuire (D), 43rd District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Housing, Special Committee On SSCH Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
State Government SGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Subcommittee on Drycleaners SNVR-SEDC Pat McGuire (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members