Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Julie A. Morrison (D), 29th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Steve Stadelman (D)Members
Government Reform SGRM Melinda Bush (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Members
Subcommittee on Fracking SNVR-SESF Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members