Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jim Oberweis (R), 25th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR David Koehler (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Labor SLAB Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members