Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Omar Aquino (D), 2nd District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Labor SLAB Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Sub. on Consequences of Fed.Policy SHHS-SHFP Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SECS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (LA)SLIC-SLSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members