Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Cristina Castro (D), 22nd District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Linda Holmes (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Members
Sub. on Public Notif.Requirements SLGV-SPNR Cristina Castro (D)Members
Telecommunications & InfoTechnologySTIT Bill Cunningham (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members