Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kimberly A. Lightford (D), 4th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SECS Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Const. Amendments SEXC-SECA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Gov. Operations SEXC-SEGO Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Ram Villivalam (D)Members