Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Heather A. Steans (D), 7th District General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR Melinda Bush (D)Members
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Pensions SPEN Robert F. Martwick (D)Members
Subcommittee on Cannabis SEXC-SEOC Linda Holmes (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (EX)SEXC-SESI Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-SHSI Heather A. Steans (D)Members