Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Bill Cunningham (D), 18th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy and Public Utilities SENE Michael E. Hastings (D)Members
Executive SEXC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Government Accountability/Ethics SGAP Ann Gillespie (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SESG Bill Cunningham (D)Members