Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Julie A. Morrison (D), 29th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR Melinda Bush (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Government Accountability/Ethics SGAP Ann Gillespie (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Laura M. Murphy (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Public Health SPHL Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Transportation STRN Ram Villivalam (D)Members