Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Chapin Rose (R), 51st District General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Andy Manar (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Public Safety Spec. Committee On SCPS Robert Peters (D)Members
Subcommittee on Capital (AP) SAPB-SACP Andy Manar (D)Members