Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Brian W. Stewart (R), 45th District General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Pension Investments Special Com. OnSSPI Donald P. DeWitte (R),
Napoleon Harris, III (D)
Veterans Affairs SVET Thomas Cullerton (D)Members