Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Ann Gillespie (D), 27th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Suzy Glowiak Hilton (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Government Accountability/Ethics SGAP Ann Gillespie (D)Members
Insurance SINS Napoleon Harris, III (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Rachelle Crowe (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SJUD-SSCR Elgie R. Sims, Jr. (D)Members
Subcommittee on Firearms SJUD-SJOF Michael E. Hastings (D)Members