Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Celina Villanueva (D), 11th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Higher Education SCHE Pat McGuire (D)Members
Pension Investments Special Com. OnSSPI Donald P. DeWitte (R),
Napoleon Harris, III (D)
Public Safety Spec. Committee On SCPS Robert Peters (D)Members
Transportation STRN Ram Villivalam (D)Members