Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Sara Feigenholtz (D), 6th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR Melinda Bush (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Emil Jones, III (D)Members