Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Mike Simmons (D), 7th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
App-Health SAPP-SAHA Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Behavioral and Mental Health SBMH Laura Fine (D)Members
Healthcare Access and Availability SHAA Patricia Van Pelt (D)Members
Redistricting- Chicago North SRED-SRCN Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Tourism and Hospitality STOU Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Transportation STRN Ram Villivalam (D)Members