Illinois General Assembly - Senate Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Special Committee on Oversight of Medicaid Managed Care - Members
101st General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Senator Party
Chairperson :Heather A. SteansD
Member:Ann GillespieD
Member:Kimberly A. LightfordD
Member:David KoehlerD
Member:Emil Jones, IIID
Member:Julie A. MorrisonD
Member:Patricia Van PeltD
Minority Spokesperson :Dave SyversonR
Member:Neil AndersonR
Member:Dale A. RighterR
Member:Brian W. StewartR