Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative André Thapedi (D), 32nd District
André Thapedi is a Sponsor on all bills listed below.
Click Here to see only bills where André Thapedi is Primary Sponsor.
Bill # Chief Sponsor ABR - Short Description Chamber Last Action Last Action Date
HB224André ThapediCIVIL LAW-TECHHAssigned to Executive Committee1/25/2017
HB225André ThapediCIVIL LAW-TECHHAssigned to Executive Committee1/25/2017
HB226André ThapediCIVIL LAW-TECHHAssigned to Executive Committee1/25/2017
HB227André ThapediCIVIL LAW-TECHHTo Criminal Administration and Enforcement Subcommittee2/16/2017
HB228André ThapediCIVIL LAW-TECHHAssigned to Executive Committee1/25/2017
HB229André ThapediELIMINATE RACIAL PROFILING ACTHAssigned to Judiciary - Criminal Committee1/25/2017
HB230André ThapediHIGHER ED-UNIFORM ADMISSIONHPlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading - Short Debate2/22/2017
HB231André ThapediSTATE HOLIDAY-OBAMA BIRTHDAYHAssigned to State Government Administration Committee1/25/2017
HB232André ThapediPOWER AGENCY-RENEWABLE ENERGYHAssigned to Energy Committee1/25/2017
HB278Anthony DeLucaINC TX-LGDFHPlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading - Short Debate2/23/2017
HB311Gregory HarrisNETWORK ADEQUACY TRANSPARENCYHAssigned to Insurance: Health & Life Committee1/25/2017
HB721Melissa Conyears-ErvinCHILD CARE-INCOME THRESHOLDHAssigned to Appropriations-Human Services Committee2/8/2017
HB2691Brandon W. PhelpsTELECOMS-IP-BASED SERVICESHAssigned to Public Utilities Committee2/22/2017
HB2833Theresa MahCRIM CD-MULTIP SALE OF FIREARMHAssigned to Judiciary - Criminal Committee2/22/2017
HB3212Litesa E. WallaceHOMELESS MINOR-CONSENT;HOUSINGHAssigned to Judiciary - Civil Committee2/22/2017
HB3386André ThapediLIENS-AMBULATORY SURGICAL CTRSHAssigned to Judiciary - Civil Committee2/22/2017
HB3744Melissa Conyears-ErvinPRO CD-CONSTRUCT MAN-HOURS REQHReferred to Rules Committee2/10/2017
HJR2André ThapediREPRESENTATION IN HIGHER EDHPlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions2/9/2017
HJR3André ThapediTRADE POLICY TSK FORCEHAssigned to International Trade & Commerce Committee2/2/2017
HJR17Marcus C. Evans, Jr.PRES. OBAMA TOLLWAYHAssigned to Tollway Oversight Committee2/22/2017