Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture SAGR Scott M. Bennett (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Environment and Conservation SNVR Melinda Bush (D)Members
Labor SLAB Omar Aquino (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Laura M. Murphy (D)Members
Oversight Medicaid Mang. Care, SpecSOMM Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Sub. on Interscholastic Athletics SESE-SEIA David Koehler (D)Members
Subcommittee on Capital (TR) STRN-STOC Members
Supplier Diversity, Special Com. OnSCSD Ram Villivalam (D)Members
Transportation STRN Ram Villivalam (D)Members